3rd Week Class

Thought I should clarify a couple of items. I apologize if there’s been confusion.  The midterm exam will be on the third week.   Also, the focus on the third week is engineering controls.  Mainly ventilation systems.  Our guest speaker, Dr. Dave Anglen is unable to meet with us. So,  I’ll do the best job I can  presenting the information he would have provided.  I plan to meet with him next week.   If you have specific questions about ventilation systems, I’ll do my best to answer them.  See you this weekend!
Dave

Leave a Reply

