Papers – General.

Good Morning!

I’ve had the opportunity to read over some papers and I wanted to provide some  general comments back as soon as I could. Generally, the papers are good. I didn’t see typographical mistakes and formating errors. However, I would like to see your analysis of the issue. Your Abstract should clearly explain the issue, your hypothesis and the thoughts. Then, the paper should cite sources and follow the ‘introductions, methods, results, conclusions’ format. Please don’t simply repeat information but explain why it’s important, do you agree with it? could it be better? Then explain how this program/regulation etc, could be improved. Stronger regulations, vertical standard – how ever you think it could be done. I’m not looking for perfection, but I would like to hear your thoughts on the subject area.

Ok, I didn’t mean to sound negative, I just want to provide feedback. If you have thoughts, please send them. I’m looking forward to reading the rest of the papers. Thanks!

Dave

Leave a Reply

